Customer Service:+49 (0) 30 355 27819   |  
Track Order   |  
 
 
EUR  / 
GBP

Payment Methods

We accept the following payment methods:

Credit card:

Mastercard  VISA American Express

We accept the following credit cards: MasterCard, VISA, American Express. Simply enter your credit card details in the required fields during the checkout process to complete your order. Credit card payments are processed through Stripe, Inc. Please note that we do not store your credit card details. 

Bank transfer:

Bank transfer

You have the option to pay for your order via bank transfer. Once we have received the outstanding order amount, your order will be processed and shipped. Please note that shipping times increase by 1-2 days as your order can only be sent once the outstanding order amount has been received in our bank account.

Here are our bank account details:

Croft GbR, Bersama

Bank: Volksbank Mittelhessen

BLZ: 51390000

Konto Nr: 40886206

IBAN: DE35513900000040886206

BIC: VBMHDE5F

Please use your order number as a reference on your bank transfer. You will receive your order number once the order has been completed on our site.

PayPal:

PayPal

You can pay via payment service provider PayPal which enables you to use your bank account details (the ones you have already stored with PayPal) without having to enter all your billing information again. For more information about paying via PayPal, see https://www.paypal.com/en/webapps/mpp/personal.

Sofortüberweisung:

SOFORT

Sofortüberweisung is a direct money transfer method by Payment Network AG. With Sofortüberweisung you can add a money transfer to your online banking account in a quick and convenient manner. You do not have to register and you do not need a credit card to transfer the money. It is a simple, secure and fast way to pay via your online banking account. For more information on paying via Sofortüberweisung see https://www.sofort.com/eng-DE/kaeufer/su/online-zahlen-mit-sofort-ueberweisung/.

 

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK Find out more here »

Kundenservice:+49 (0) 30 355 27819   |  
 
 
EUR  / 
GBP

Zahlungsmethoden

Wir akzeptieren die folgenden Zahlungsarten:

Kreditkarte:

Mastercard  VISA American Express

Wir akzeptieren die folgenden Kreditkarten: MasterCard, VISA, American Express. Geben Sie einfach am Ende des Bestellvorgangs Ihre Kreditkartendaten in die vorgesehenen Felder um den Bestellvorgang abzuschließen. Die Zahlungsabwicklung erfolgt durch Stripe, Inc.. Ihre Kreditkartendaten werden nicht von uns gespeichert. 

Vorkasse:

Überweisung

Sie haben die Möglichkeit für die bestellte Ware per Überweisung zu zahlen. Sobald der zu zahlende Betrag bei uns eingetroffen ist, wird Ihre Bestellung bearbeitet und verschickt. Die Lieferzeit erhöht sich um 1-2 Tage, da die Ware erst verschickt werden kann, wenn der ausstehende Betrag bei uns eingetroffen ist.

Unsere Bankverbindung lautet:

Croft GbR, Bersama 

Bank: Volksbank Mittelhessen

BLZ: 51390000

Konto Nr: 40886206

IBAN: DE35513900000040886206

BIC: VBMHDE5F

Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Überweisung Ihre Bestellnummer als Verwendungszweck an. Diese erhalten Sie, sobald Sie die Bestellung abgeschlossen haben.

PayPal:

PayPal

Zahlen Sie über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal und nutzen Sie dazu die in Ihrem PayPal Kundenkonto hinterlegten Informationen, ohne Ihre Zahlungsinformationen erneut eingeben zu müssen. Nähere Informationen zur Zahlung über PayPal finden Sie unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/personal.

Sofortüberweisung:

SOFORT

Sofortüberweisung ist das Direkt-Überweisungsverfahren der Payment Network AG. Mit Sofortüberweisung stellen Sie bequem eine Überweisung über den jeweiligen Betrag in Ihr Online-Banking-Konto ein. Sie müssen sich weder registrieren noch benötigen Sie eine Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen einfach, sicher und schnell direkt mit Ihrem Online-Bankkonto. Nähere Informationen zur Zahlung über sofortüberweisung finden Sie unter https://www.sofort.com/ger-DE/kaeufer/su/online-zahlen-mit-sofort-ueberweisung/.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie weiter browsen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies automatisch zu. OK Weitere Informationen hier »